Our Team

About Hireways Machinery Rentals

Hireways Ltd is wholly owned by the Hart Family and operates out of its premises on Rangitikei St, Palmerston North.

Higherways Access is a division of Hireways Ltd, focussing on providing access solutions to the market.

NZAM Machinery Sales is a sister company of Hireways Ltd, based in the same premises and specializes in the sales of machinery and equipment.

 

Key Personnel

 

Tim Hart

  • Managing Director

 

Adrian McCabe

adrian@hireways.co.nz - 021 416 575

  • Operations Manager – Palmerston North

 

Brian King

brian@hireways.co.nz - 021 220 1179

  • Long Term Hire, Key Account Manager – Palmerston North

 

Kerry Cooper

kerry@hireways.co.nz - 021 220 1056

  • Long Term Hire, Key Account Manager – Wellington

 

Bob Nolan

bob@hireways.co.nz - 021 535 812

  • Hire Team Leader – Palmerston North

 

Jeremy Heald

jeremy@hireways.co.nz - 021 280 1878

  • Hire Customer Service – Wellington

 

Andrew Dunlop

andrew@hireways.co.nz - 021 220 1172

  • Fleet Maintenance Team Leader

 

Ross Richards

ross@hireways.co.nz - 021 220 1172

  • Projects Team Leader

 

Du Randt Potgieter

durandt@hireways.co.nz - 021 877 225

  • Systems Manager & HR

 

Darren Drake

darren@nzammachinery.co.nz - 021 228 5371

  • Machinery Sales Manager